Segue Manufacturing Services
Combining Global Manufacturing
With Local Service and Support
Segue Manufacturing Contact Information  
 

Corporate Office:

Segue Manufacturing Services, LLC
70 Industrial Ave East
Lowell, MA 01852
Phone 978-970-1200
Fax 978-970-5511
info@segue-mfg.com

Segue Asia
3/4 F, 47 2nd South Haijing Rd
Haicang District
Xiamen, China, 361026

Customer Service:

Customer Service Representatives:

Bill Rowe – 978-330-5183
browe@segue-mfg.com

Tracy Frazier – 978-528-3570
tfrazier@segue-mfg.com

Tom Cianciotto – 978-364-0788
tcianciotto@segue-mfg.com

 

 

Request Information / Feedback Form

Please use this form to request information or provide
feedback to Segue Manufacturing Services.

Full Name:
Title:
Company Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Comments:

Vice President of General Manager:

Chris Brothers – 978-330-5175, cbrothers@segue-mfg.com

Sales:

President:

Bill Roderick – 978-330-5173, broderick@segue-mfg.com

Sales Manager:

Charlie Pickett – 978-330-5180, cpickett@segue-mfg.com

Sales Associates:

Michaelene C. Roesch – 610-628-2919, mroesch@segue-mfg.com